Blog

Christmas & Public Holiday Hours


Late Night Shopping Hours

We’re giving you more time to shop this Christmas.

Why wait until the Christmas eve rush? Join us for late-night shopping!

Monday 20th December 9am to 9pm
Tuesday 21st December 9am to 9pm
Wednesday 22nd December 9am to 9pm
Thursday 23rd December 9am to 9pm

 Christmas & New Year Public Holiday Hours

Friday 24th December 9am to 5.30pm
Saturday 25th December Closed
Sunday 26th December 10am to 5pm
Monday 27th December 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 28th December 10am to 5pm

Wednesday 29th to Friday 31st December 0am to 5.30pm

Saturday 1st January Closed
Sunday 2nd January 10am to 5pm
Monday 3rd January 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 4th January 10am to 5pm

Browse our Christmas Gift Guide 

Share

Stay up to date
Become a VIP

Sign up free