Blog

Christmas Hours & Late Nights

More Time to Shop

Shopping should never be done in a rush, so Westgate Shopping Centre are giving you more time to shop this festive season.

Late Night Christmas Shopping Hours
Thursday 17th December: 9am-9pm
Friday 18th, Saturday 19th December: 9am-5.30pm
Sunday 20th December: 10am-5pm
Monday 21st December: 9am-9pm
Tuesday 22nd December: 9am-9pm
Wednesday 23rd December: 9am-9pm

Individual store hours may vary, see the individual store directory listings for more details.

Holiday Hours

Thursday 24th December: 9am-5:30pm
Friday 25th December – CLOSED*
Saturday 26h December: 10am-5pm
Sunday 27th December: 10am-5pm
Monday 28th December: 10am-5pm
Tuesday 29th to Thursday 31st December: Normal trading hours (9am to 5.30pm)
Friday 1st January: SELECTED STORES OPEN*
Saturday 2nd January: 10am-5pm
Sunday 3rd January: 10am-5pm
Monday 4th January: 10-5pm

*Individual store hours may vary, with some stores closed. See the store directory listings for more details.

Share

Stay up to date
Become a VIP

Sign up free